MAP E-MAIL
    Today is
Welcome to register the Lianyungang bright easy chemical industry Limited company website, this company's main product is 2- chlorine nicotine acid welcome selects and purchases, we will serve wholeheartedly for you, thank the cooperation!
 

Lianyungang Longe Chemical Industry Co., Ltd. is located in Lianyungang Chemical Park in Jiangsu province, and enjoys very convenient road, railway, seaway and airway transportation.

With an occupied floor area of over 60mu, building area of 5,000 sq. meters, total investment of 50 million RMB yuan and net assets of 30 million RMB yuan, we have built 3 workshops. Currently, we have more than 100 employees including 3 senior engineers, 8 engineers and over 20 technicians.

Backed by renowned overseas companies and domestic research institutes and universities, we area private enterprise engaged in the R &D, manufacture and sales of high-technology-content fine chemicals, mainly including various pharmaceutical/pesticide intermediates. With many years’ efforts, we have maintained excellent cooperative relationships with various world famous companies, and most of our products are exported to Europe and the US, the Middle East and the Southeast Asia.

Currently, the company has been approved by ISO9002 and ISO14001. In recent years, under the business philosophy of “Creating Longe Brand, Be a Century-long Company”, we have kept innovating and creatively absorbed management of standardization to fully implement Quality, Environment and Occupational Health Management Systems, organize effective internal control and monitoring and establish incentive mechanisms; enriching and perfect unique corporate culture, which has greatly improved the overall management level of the company and maintained a sustainable, sound and steady momentum of growth.

To fulfill our social responsibility, we attach great importance to environmental protection and increase our investment in environmental protection facilities. And our modern three wastes treatment station has been verified for acceptance.

 
HOME     |     ABOUT US      |     PRODUCT     |     ORDER     |     CONTACT US      |     CHINESE
Copyright(C)2008,Lianyungang Longe Chemical Industry Co., Ltd. All Rights Reserved. Supported by   
公安机关备案号:32072402010123

网站地图 E-MAIL
    今天是
欢迎登录连云港市朗易化工有限公司网站,本公司的主要产品是2-氯烟酸欢迎选购,我们将竭诚为您服务,谢谢合作!
 

       连云港市朗易化工有限公司坐落于化工园区-----江苏省连云港市化工园内,公路、铁路、海运和航空四通八达,交通极为便利。
        公司占地面积为60余亩,建筑面积5000平方米,投资总额5000万元,净资产3000万元,一期已建成三个车间,二期规划通过审核,正在积极筹建中。目前员工人百余人,其中高级工程师3名,工程师8名,技术员二十余名。

        本公司是民营科技型企业,以国外企业及国内科研院所和高等院校为技术依托,开发、生产、销售高技术含量的精细化工产品,主要生产多种医药、农药中间体产品,通过几年的不断努力,使我们与多家国际企业保持良好的合作关系,多数产品远销欧美、中东、东南亚市场。

        目前,公司已通过 ISO9002和ISO14001质量环境认证体系。近年来,坚持“创朗易品牌、做百年企业”的经营理念,不断开拓创新,创造性地引进吸收标准化管理思想方法,推广质量、环境、职业健康安全三个管理体系,组织建立有效的内部控制监督、竞争激励机制;构建符合实际、适合快速发展的公司管理体制;不断丰富和完善的企业文化,使企业的整体经营管理水平明显提高,保持了持续、健康、稳定的发展势头。

        公司在发展生产的同时,重视环境保护,加大环保设施的投入,现代化的三废处理站已通过验收。公司秉承“蕴志兴华、家与国永”的管理理念,忠诚履行社会责任。

 
首页     |     公司简介     |     产品介绍     |     在线交易     |     联系我们     |     ENGLISH
连云港市朗易化工有限公司权所有(C)2008 网络支持   
公安机关备案号:32072402010123